里程碑

明确的企业使命使得Consline自1999年成立以来在“企业情报”领域逐步形成一个完整的服务体系。

得益于互联网,内容管理,群组软件和门户网站服务器等技术的发展,我们的系统也在其功能性,用户体验以及对媒体和语言的支持上得到不断完善。

Consline 管理层认为企业的发展取决于其 为用户创造和提升价值的能力。

Consline凭借其独有的服务范围赢得了许多一流集团和市场领导企业的信任。令人信服的品质,高实用价值和持续的发展使得众多客户选择长期与我们合作。

2018年6月

通过product-monitoring.com, Consline 提供了一系列的新信息:虽然在过去几年当中,产品监控变得越来越重要,但相关信息却很难在互联网上获取。Consline通过向产品研发,质量控制,售后服务等环节的管理者们,以及产品安全主管和专家们提供有价值的信息,成功填补了这一市场空白。

2018年5月

全新Consline智能管理系统5.5版本的发布不仅为系统带来了新的分析功能,而且进一步提升了系统的易用性。

2018年5月

Consline的执行官 Dirk Schachtner博士出席了在伦敦举行的欧洲先进药物安全监控会议。他的主题是:“运用数字化患者体验来改善产品和沟通”

2018年3月

Consline是IHK竞赛“Pack ma's digital”的前十名之一。今年,Consline将首次作为评审团成员评估中小企业对巴伐利亚州数字化的贡献。

2017年10月

又有一家处于汽车行业领导地位的供应商选择Consline智能监控系统作为其商用车领域可靠的监控系统。

2017年7月

基于技术和方法的不断改进和提升,Consline在互联网发帖自动识别方面取得了突破,其基础是人工智能里的深度学习技术(Naive Bayes,支持向量机和随机梯度下降算法)。与人类一样,系统可以通过学习来提升识别能力。

2017年1月

作为Consline公司主席和产品线上监测方面的专家,海因茨·范·德伦博士在一个由行业领先的汽车生产商举办的管理会议上,做了关于产品可靠性的演讲。

2016年6月

凭借其可靠的产品线上监测服务,两家龙头汽车零部件供应商选择Consline作为合作伙伴。

2016年4月

在德国柏林举办的第51届德国市场研究BVM大会(the 51st BVM Congress of German Market Research),Consline和戴姆勒共同介绍了社交媒体作为产品质量的预警系统: “消费者的声音”。

2016年4月

Noerr LLP公司的Klindt教授证实了Consline网络监测系统的可靠性,且其符合产品观察/监测的法律要求。此外,该专业报告详细给出了取决于公司规模和产品缺陷程度的产品检测范围。

2016年4月

2016年4月5日 CTI汽车行业诊断系统会议上Consline做了题为“消费者感应-基于消费者视角的产品性能和售后服务”的报告。

2015年10月

Consline作为欧洲领先的生产商,第一次推出了“虚拟产品诊所”服务。通过分析6个国家的消费者对竞争对手辅助系统的体验感受,提出一个全新的符合消费者理想的助力系统,和基于消费者体验的创新概念。

2015年07月

Consline 入围了拜仁州创新协会的汽车创新平台展览活动。Consline向来访的汽车工业专家们展示市场舆情监控以及全新CIMS产品视频。

2015年06月

展示Consline智能管理系统-CIMS的新产品视频。

2015年06月

与高度由用户主导的汽车生产商签订新的框架合同, 该合同包含的市场舆情监控服务覆盖其全线车型,涉及全球范围内七个国家。

2015年04月

与领先的汽车生产商签署两份新框架合同,该合同包含的市场舆情监控服务涉及全球范围内十三个国家。

2015年03月

发布全新的六语种Consine网站, 凸显优质的市场舆情监控策略方向。

2014年10月

CIMS 5.0 通过系统安全认证,符合各大国际企业标准。

2014年09月

最新版本的 Consline 企业情报管理系统 (CIMS 5.0) 已成功发布。它能提供多语种用户界面(英语, 德语, 法语, 意大利语, 西班牙语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语, 中文),不受语种限制的信息显示和更多功能以完善个性化的分析,报告和预警。此外,新增的模块化设计使之能在智能手机,平版电脑和台式电脑之间无障碍切换。

2014年06月

新增网络内容搜索功能,提取和数据整合技术至 CIMS 的工作流程。

2013年10月

基于新的企业设计和先进的门户技术,公司重新推出改版过后的 Consline 主页。网页内容具有德、英双语版本,对六种其他语言的支持也即将到来。

2013年7月

CIMS 系统语言库增加阿拉伯语和韩语。

2013年3月

两家高端汽车制造商选择 Consline 为其提供全球范围内有关产品,服务和销售的互联网监测服务。

2012年10月

作为首家引入质量标准概念的网络监测公司,Consline 在 2012年10月的 BITKOM KnowTech 会议上作产品简介
(会议论文集内出版)。注:KnowTech 是一个年度会议,自1999 年以来作为一个中立平台为以IT为基础的知识管理和社群媒体使用促进用户,供应商和学者之间的交流。

2012年4月

CIMS 推出4.0 版本,全新设计,拓展如下功能:综合性分析,图形和基准化功能,支持多国语言,根据不同市场或国家的特点设置相应的目录树。

2012年2月

公司为一家领先的折扣店经营商在电子商务领域做了标杆比较和可行性研究。

2012年1月

建立分别负责中国,俄罗斯,印度和南美地区的工作团队。

2011年4月

完成针对全球范围内电动交通行业机遇与挑战的综合性研究。

2011年2月

一个领先的快速消费品公司选择 Consline 为他们发展电子商务业务做规划方案。

2010年12月

某领先的汽车制造商选择 Consline 的企业情报管理系统 (CIMS) 为其全球范围内产品,服务和企业主题做网络监测。

2010年9月

德国五大能源公用事业集团董事会选择 Consline 股份公司作为战略顾问。

2010年6月

Consline 获得另一家领先的能源供应商的信任,为其在关键客户管理领域提供支持。

2009年12月

Consline 股份公司在网络监测领域被评为业内先锋。

2009年10月

改版后的 Consline 主页提供具有互动性的门户解决方案。网站整合了 Consline 智能管理系统 (CIMS),注册用户不仅有权限访问各类调查研究报告,也可以订阅感兴趣的主题和内容。

2009年6月

Consline 的网络监测业务延伸至制药业。本公司高质量的信息整合和评估方法得到了业内广泛的认可,某国际医药集团聘请 Consline 为其通过网络监测做药效研究和竞争对手对比分析。

2009年3月

更新 Consline 智能管理系统 (CIMS),增加灵活的源连接功能,包含自动过滤器,用于整合所有的媒体类型和新闻格式(包括平面媒体,电视,广播,网络媒体,Web2.0,社交媒体等)。对于用户的搜索和过滤功能进行进一步改善,包括用户分级管理和综合性分析,报告及编辑工具。

2008年6月

Consline 发布了第一个具有代表性的调查:《有关线上资源对购买决策的影响的调查》。

2007年10月

Consline 整合其网络监测至基于内网的 Consline 智能管理系统 (CIMS)。通过 CIMS 系统可帮助国际多品牌集团进行分品牌,分国家的分析和评估。此外,它提供了独特的标杆比较机制,客户可与其行业内领先企业进行直接的各项参数比较。 Consline 网络监测系统可为管理层提供多方位的分析和比较方案,包括图表和时间排序以及详细的搜索和过滤功能。

2007年5月

凭借公司在关键客户管理方面的专能,Consline 继续拓展其业务,为各大客户制定客户关系管理措施。其中包括为某能源供应商制定和实施争对其关键客户群的营销手段。

2006年6月

Consline 帮助某能源供应商对其竞争对手的所有营销和广告策略进行持续追踪。通过独特的跨媒体整合方法使得信息透明化,并为客户公司提供了实时有效的决策支持。

2006年4月

某国际化石油和天然气集团委托 Consline 公司做有关全球范围内运输管道及OCTG供应商市场调查。此次合作证明了 Consline 在能源和钢铁/原材料行业的专业性。

2006年3月

Consline 迁至位于雷昂诺德大姐街68号的新办公室。办公面积的扩大体现了公司的良性发展。各项技术基础设施均得到进一步优化,公司升级为 Gbyte 网络和CTI电话系统,支持电话会议和电话专家访问。

2004年12月3日

Consline 公司庆祝成立五周年。

2004年2月

Consline 为某全球领先的零售集团及其管理层提供企业情报管理服务。

2003年9月

增强企业管理资讯服务内用户控制的个体化和模块化。

2003年8月

成功引进以短信方式的“企业危机预警服务”,以便高层管理者对于关键业务活动中的经济和政治环境的改变得到实时通知。

2003年3月

成功为某顶尖汽车制造商设计及引入企业咨询管理系统。

2002年2月-8月

Consline 为哈尔茨委员会在“迷你岗位”和“一人公司”等新兴就业方案的起草工作提供支持,并对劳动力市场的政策法规进行了欧洲范围内的比对及基准研究。

2001年12月

Consline 为某能源公司提供企业资讯管理服务。

2001年10月

迁入慕尼黑诺伊豪森区,多姆佩德罗大街贰拾贰号办公室。

2000年11月

Consline 得到欧洲,日本和美国地区的商标权。

2000年5月

创始人海因茨·范·德伦博士被任命为执行董事会主席。

1999年12月3日

海因茨·范·德伦博士建立 Consline 股份公司。

1999年10月

迁入慕尼黑市施瓦宾区,黑尔德伯德大街壹号办公室。

Milestones

Based on a clear company mission, Consline has
gradually developed a complete range of services
towards true “Customer Voice Monitoring”
since its foundation in 1999.

Due to the dynamic development in the fields of internet, content management, groupware and portal servers, supporting systems have been permanently advanced and extended with regard to functionality, user friendliness and media/language integration.

The Consline Management considers growth as the power to create and increase value for their customers.

With its unique appraoch and range of services, Consline was able to gain leading industry groups as customers. By supplying convincing quality, high benefits and continuous advancement, Consline AG can refer to long lasting partnerships with many customers.

2017.01

As chairman of Consline AG and an expert for online product monitoring Dr. Heinz van Deelen again lectures at a management congress, organized by a leading automotive manufacturer. The topic is product liability

2016.06

Two leading automotive suppliers choose Consline AG for reliable online product monitoring

2016.04

Consline and Daimler present “Voice of the customer” – Social Media as an early warning system for quality management - at the 51st BVM Congress of German Market Research in Berlin

2016.04

A report by Prof. Dr. Klindt, Noerr LLP, confirms Consline´s Internet monitoring approach as a reliable method meeting the legal requirements of product observation (product monitoring). Additionally, the expert report clarifies the regulations with regards to extent and corporate organization of product observation depending on company size and the products´ degree of hazard

2016.04

Consline gives a presentation about the topic „The customer sensor – product and after sales performance from a customer´s point of view“ at the CTI Conference Automotive Diagnostic Systems on 05.04.2016

2015.10

For a leading European Premium Manufacturer Consline conducts a "Virtual Product Clinic" for the first time. The analysis of customer experiences with competitors´ driver assistance systems in six countries lead to the ideal conception of a brand new assistance architecture - based on identified benchmark systems and functions as well as innovative suggestions grounded in customer experiences

2015.07

Consline is selected to exhibit at the automotive innovation platform "Zulieferer Innovativ" of the Bayern Innovativ Initiative. Consline displays Customer Voice Monitoring and the all new CIMS Productvideo to visitors from automotive industry

2015.06

Presentation of new Product Video on the Consline Intelligence Management System - CIMS

2015.06

Closing of new frame contract with highly customer driven automotive OEM on Customer Voice Monitoring across full model range in seven countries

2015.04

Closing of two new frame-contracts with leading automotive OEMs on Customer Voice Monitoring for complete model range in 13 countries

2015.03

Launch of all-new Consline website in 6 languages highlighting the strategic direction on high-quality Customer Voice Monitoring

2014.10

Certification of CIMS 5.0 by Application Security Tests matching all security requests of international companies

2014.09

Successful release of new version of Consline Intelligence Management System (CIMS 5.0). This release offers 8 languages for the user interface (English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Chinese), unlimited content languages and significant more functionality for individual analyses, reporting and alerts. Also flexible templates for use on smartphones, tablets and desktops are integrated.

2014.06

Integration of latest web content search, extraction and data structuring technology into workflow process of CIMS

2013.10

Relaunch of the Consline website based on a new Corporate Design and advanced portal technology. Release starts with English and German version, 6 languages will follow soon

2013.07

Expansion of the CIMS language area by Arabic and Korean

2013.03

Two more premium car manufacturers choose Consline as their partner for the worldwide monitoring of product, service and sales subjects on the internet (CIMS)

2012.10

Consline is the first company to introduce quality criteria for web-monitoring at the BITKOM KnowTech conference in October 2012 (publication in the conference proceedings)

2012.04

Launch of CIMS 4.0 with exteneded functionalities and new design: Integrated analysis, graphic and benchmarking functionalities, coverage of all languages for cockpit and content, multi-root for brand/country and functionality-specific categorisation

2012.02

Realisation of a benchmarking and feasibility study in the e-commerce area for a leading discounter

2012.01

Set-up of monitoring teams with dedicated Consultants being responsible for China, Russia, India and South America

2011.04

Finalisation of a comprehensive international study on the challenges and chances of e-mobility

2011.02

A leading FMCG group chooses Consline for the conceptual development of their new e-commerce business field

2010.12

A Leading automobile manufacturer chooses the Consline Intelligence Management System (CIMS) for the worlwide monitoring of product, service and company subjects

2010.09

The board of a German Top 5 energy utility group chooses Consline AG as strategy consultant for the further development of the group

2010.06

Consline gains another leading energy provider as customer in the field of Key Account Management

2009.12

Consline AG is awarded a ranking as leading company in the field of web-monitoring

2009.10

Relaunch of the Consline website as an interactive portal solution. Registered users have not only access to studies but can also subscribe to topics and subjects of interest. The Consline Intelligence Management System (CIMS) has been integrated into the website

2009.06

Consline extends its Web-Monitoring activities to the pharma sector. The methodology to survey and evaluate user-generated content has convinced an international pharma group to employ Consline's Web-Monitoring for phamaceutical research and benchmarking with competitors

2009.03

Enhancement of the Consline Intelligence Management System (CIMS) by, among others, a flexible source feed with automatic filters to integrate all types of media and news formats (print, TV, radio, online media, Web 2.0, social media). Further improvements focus on individual search and filter tools, hierarchical user administration and comprehensive analysis, reporting and editorial tools

2008.06

Consline publishes the first representative survey of the influence of online sources on buying decisions

2007.10

Consline integrates its Web-Monitoring into the intranet-based Consline Intelligence Management System (CIMS). CIMS allows for analyses per brand and country for international multi-brand groups. Moreover, it offers the unique possibility to conduct benchmarking comparisons. Consline's Web-Monitoring offers analyses and comparisons including diagrams and time series for the management level as well as detailed search engines and filters

2007.05

With its know-how in the area of key account management, Consline expands to the field of of customer relationship management for key accounts. Consline covers editorial tasks and the implementation of dialogue marketing with the key customers of an energy supplier

2006.06

For an energy supplier, Consline develops a continuous tracking of all marketing and advertising activities of its competitors. The unique approach to integrate all activities and measures makes cross-media effects transparent, while the reports are designed to suit managers' needs to get decision support for their own marketing activities

2006.04

A leading international oil and gas company assigns Consline AG with the exploration of the worldwide line pipe and OCTG supplier market. This mandate confirms Consline's expertise in the energy and steel/raw materials sector

2006.03

Consline moves into its new office located in Leonrodstraße 68, near Leonrodplatz and the Olympic Park. The extension mirrors the company's positive development. The technical infrastructure was further optimised with a complete GByte network, while the telephone system was transferred to CTI. Thus, Consline is ready to meet the growing demand for expert telephone interviews

2004.12

Consline AG celebrates its 5th anniversary among its team and friends of the company. The foundation of Consline AG took place on 3. December 1999

2004.02

Consline gains a leading retail group as customer for its Management-News-Service delivered to all Top-Managers worldwide

2003.09

Enhancement of Management News Service by user-controlled individualisation and modularisation

2003.08

Successful introduction of the new SMS "Management Alert Service" to provide immediate information for Top-Managers about events being critical for their business

2003.03

Successful improvement and introduction of Management News and Market Service for a leading car manufacturer

2002.02-08

Consline assists the "Hartz-Kommission" in the development and elaboration of new employment conceptions like "Mini Jobs" and "Ich AG". Realisation of European benchmark studies on labour market policy

2001.12

Consline develops the Management News Service for a leading energy company

2001.10

Consline moves into the office in Munich Neuhausen, Dom-Pedro-Str. 22

2000.11

Consline receives trademark rights for Europe, Japan an USA

2000.05

Appointment of founder Dr. Heinz van Deelen to be the CEO Consline AG

1999.12.03

Foundation of Consline AG by Dr. Heinz van Deelen

1999.10

Moving into the first office in Munich Schwabing, Hildeboldstrasse 1